The Knitting Nurse

Rambles and Travels

An end to 10+ years of this Blog-a new beginning.

2 Comments

Greetings friends, family, and followers of this blog. It’s time to close up shop. There are new life-changes in full-speed-ahead mode and I find I just can’t keep up with this mode of communication.

I’ve opened an Instagram account. My username is @hfrank007. Please find me there!  Some are already connected to me on Facebook which I will still use.

The big news is I’m becoming a business owner this fall. I’ll have an in-home Skilled Nursing service, similar to what I’m doing now, but different. Life is very full being in school full time, working and preparing for this adventure.

But I relish it all!

There are also two new fuzzy felines that arrived in our lives via good timing and we adore them. You can see them on the Instagram account at @hfrank007.  I spent a good amount of time this AM arguing with it.  Learning curve…I got this!

Seems a little odd to be signing off. I’ve had this blog for so long, in so many places, though so much change. You can teach an old dog new tricks, however, so I’ll just have to learn how to share via one photo at a time. Yeesh!

Here goes!

A heart-felt thank you to all of my followers over the years.

 

 

2 thoughts on “An end to 10+ years of this Blog-a new beginning.

  1. Congrats on the two adorable kitties, and your new business venture! Have connected on Instagram, and will keep up there.

  2. Tim sure flies, Heather. I’m glad you’ll be on Instagram. Continued adventures await!

Leave a comment